Children’s reading set

Original price was: £32.95.Current price is: £29.95.

Children’s Reading Pack of 5 stories of the major Prophets rendered into English with beautiful colour illustrations. Size A5, Hardback


Children’s Reading Series contains five stories of the Prophets:

    • The Dream Come True, the Story of Prophet Joseph.
    • The Drowned Army, the Story of Prophet Moses.
    • The Fire that Saved, the Story of Prophet Abraham.
    • The Flood and the Ark, the Story of Prophet Noah.
    • The Great Miracle. the Story of Prophet Jesus.

Rendered into English for children aged 8-12 years and includes beautiful colour illustrations.

Additional information

Weight 1.35 kg
Dimensions 25 × 5.6 × 24 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children’s reading set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *